Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Girlish

Sandra Girlish

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Girlish
"State Farm Insurance my experience there every one is amazing they are so nice and if they can help you they will because we need people like you guys at State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of Rachael Lambert

Rachael Lambert

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Lambert
"Gary and all the staff in the office are extremely helpful and friendly. I have had 24 years of wonderful interactions with this office. Thanks for all the great service over the years!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"The best State Farm office in the area. The staff is amazing! I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Armando Betancourt

Armando Betancourt

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Betancourt
"They are amazing !!, Gary, Linda, Karen and the entire staff are super efficient, responsive and always there to help. I had a car accident and they even took the time to follow up with me via phone and that made a big difference. They are all about customer satisfaction. Fully recommend them"
Profile photo of Shontell Anderson

Shontell Anderson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shontell Anderson
"AWESOME!!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Fuentes

Susan Fuentes

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Fuentes
"Best experience after I wrecked my Renegade. Gary even called me personally to make sure I was doing well. Office staff are efficient and caring. Gary and his staff have always made me feel like family."
Profile photo of Wendy Hobert

Wendy Hobert

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Hobert
"This is the best insurance office. We've been here for years. I pay my premium by phone every month. No one is every irritated with my call. In fact quite the opposite. The staff is super nice and efficient. LINDA is the best! She just sold me a new whole life policy that fits my budget. Every office should have a Linda. thank you Gary and staff."
Profile photo of Keith Lang

Keith Lang

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Lang
"We have been with the State Farm Serdoz Team for many years ,just like their employees have been there too. Great friendly and knowledgeable staff that goes the Xtra Mile. I definitely recommend them too everyone."
Profile photo of Heather Jones

Heather Jones

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Jones
"Nicole is the absolute best. We’ve been with Gary for almost 22 years, but have always dealt with Nicole. She’s been there since we’ve been a client. She is amazing and deals with claims quick and answers and questions we have. If she doesn’t know the answer she’ll get back to you. She is personable and will get to know you so she knows how to set you up for success when it comes to insurance."
Profile photo of Vickie Maybin

Vickie Maybin

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Maybin
"I absolutely love the Rep. Nicole, she's Soo helpful and explains documents, policy, and send out reminders.The other Reps are also helpful with payments and call backs, love my statefarms family"
Profile photo of Holly Houston

Holly Houston

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Houston
"Everyone is always so helpful and very friendly!!"
Profile photo of Diane Horsfall

Diane Horsfall

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Horsfall
"You guys are all awesome. Nice to your customers and help me out all the time."
Profile photo of Tammy H

Tammy H

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy H
"Gary is amazing!!! Got me such a great rate on car insurance..AND for the first time in my life renters insurance... All for cheaper per month than I paid for years for simple no fault.. The ENTIRE staff at the office is extremely helpful... Highly recommend 😁"
Profile photo of Christopher Spencer

Christopher Spencer

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Spencer
"LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR, GARY SERDOZ AND REPS ARE ALWAYS THERE FOR MY CONCERNS !"
Profile photo of Michele Najera

Michele Najera

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Najera
"REPS are very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Ramona Whisnant

Ramona Whisnant

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Whisnant
"Best customer service and Boss. Quick service, trustworthy, professional, helpful with my questions. One day called the office and Gary Serdoz answered the phone said he was helping out busy timing. What a guy! Always pleasant environment."
Profile photo of James Lazzeri

James Lazzeri

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Lazzeri
"They give you top rate service, the agents are so helpful."
Profile photo of Angie Harvel

Angie Harvel

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Harvel
"This team is amazing! Despite moving 60 miles away, we still deal with Gary and team! His associates are the best!"
Profile photo of DENISE GARRISON

DENISE GARRISON

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DENISE GARRISON
"Gary and his girls are amazing. They are always there to help me with my insurance needs. I would recommend them anytime. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Antonio Amaker

Antonio Amaker

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Amaker
"100% Excellent Customer Service. Gary and his entire team treat you like family. I've been a customer for over 10+ years."
Profile photo of Rosemarie Alexander

Rosemarie Alexander

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemarie Alexander
"Ever since I have been a customer of Gary Serdoz at State farm insurance .everyone in that office has been so helpful and courteous and kind .they are the best.they handle all of our auto insurance and home owners insurance and keep us up to date on everything. I would highly recommend this office to anyone that needs insurance."
Profile photo of Barb Moore

Barb Moore

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Moore
"It's nice to know that when needed, they're there. They're the 2nd call I made when I had my accident. First words were "are you okay?" From there, we took care of the necessities; no fuss, no hassle. I also have my homeowners through this office. The staff is pleasant and have a great sense of humor. Vital, when dealing with me..."
Profile photo of Diane

Diane

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane
"Love this place, the people are helpful and extremely friendly! Cheapest rates for insurance that I've found. The staff goes above and beyond to help you."
Profile photo of Brandon MacInnis

Brandon MacInnis

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon MacInnis
"The whole office is awesome. Prompt, professional, and friendly. What more could you ask for! (It didn't hurt that they also steered me towards cheaper rates to keep my monthly costs down)."
Profile photo of Paulette Zacharek

Paulette Zacharek

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Zacharek
"Wonderful people! They are always looking out for me!"