Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christina Grzadzinski

Christina Grzadzinski

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Grzadzinski
"The staff at Gary Serdoz office is my dad's auto insurance agent for many years after I referred him. The staff has always been supportive by showing their care and concern to all of my dad's policy needs and allowed me to help handle his affairs due to his aphasia. Thank you everyone for treating us like family especially to Karen and Nicole."
Profile photo of Tracey VanderHagen

Tracey VanderHagen

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey VanderHagen
"I know insurance rates have sky rocketed and its tough ,but I have been with Gary and his team for over 20 years and they have never let me down. Thank you"
Profile photo of Gerald Shiroda

Gerald Shiroda

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Shiroda
"Great service I mean real customer service . You call and talk directly to the office . They follow up which is rare these days most others will says oh call us back and check. This office actually strives to get it right following up with call backs and monitoring status of situations. Always on point."
Profile photo of Jenny Roden

Jenny Roden

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Roden
"They are wonderful people. Very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Karron Dodd

Karron Dodd

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karron Dodd
"I have been with this agency for about 15 years. When I have had rate increases or any issues with my policy, Gary and his team have went above and beyond to help me. Recently I had a car accident and Gary personally made sure any issues were resolved. I was stressed and upset but Gary took over the an issue I was having with my claim to relieve the pressure off of me. I only stay with State Farm because of this agency. It is not the insurance that makes me stay, but it is the service this agency provides. Gary, Nicole and the rest of the staff go above and beyond what you would expect anyone to do. They care and it shows. I advise anyone to switch their agency or to join this one. They will save you money if they can. Thank you Gary and team! Especially you Nicole!"
Profile photo of Bruce Robinson

Bruce Robinson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Robinson
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Paul Chetosky

Paul Chetosky

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Chetosky
"This is the best insurance office ever. They have treated me like family since day one! They actually answer the phone, no press 1 press 2 sit on hold nonsense. Personal service is still alive and well at this office. Thanks so much for taking such good care of your customers!"
Profile photo of Jim O'Donnell

Jim O'Donnell

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim O'Donnell
"Gary Serdoz and his team are consistently great to deal with on our home, autos, and other policies. They patiently answer every question, search for discounts, and help resolve the occasional claim quickly and fairly. That's why we've been with them for 23 years, even though we moved a few towns over 21 years ago. I heartily recommend Gary Serdoz State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Andrea

Andrea

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea
"Thank you Linda. You made my day. Thanks for the laughs and handling my convoluted insurance concerns. You and Nicole are stellar employees of State Farm. You represent well. I would recommend you to anyone. Tom Dantonio I already wrote a positive review 3 years ago, so I'm writing another one under my fiancé's account."
Profile photo of Christine Sinagoga

Christine Sinagoga

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Sinagoga
"For the past 28+ years , my husband and I have placed our trust , support and confidence in Gary Serdoz and his staff for our auto and homeowners insurance coverage . Most importantly , the coverage we have , is secondary to the service and personal attention he and his staff uphold! Nicole, Linda and Karen's service is above and beyond! Gary has been there every step of the way over the past 28 years for our Insurance and Financial Service needs. When they say Customer Service is their first priority, they mean it. When you have an urgent request for something that needs to be completed or processed within hours, they find a way and they get you answers. Our daughter and husband are now the next generation to experience the amazing support and service Gary and his whole team gives to all their clients, who they treat as family. That is unique in this day and age! The key to service is anticipating your clients needs, and they demonstrate that to us over and over again. They are all efficient , professional, kind and committed to our changing needs. We will never go anywhere else! Give them a call and experience the best service , knowledgeable guidance and expertise you will ever find. They are the best! Christine and John"
Profile photo of Willie Ellis

Willie Ellis

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Ellis
"My wife and I have been with Gary and his staff for years through State Farm. They are an excellent team. They have a lively and upbeat atmosphere around the office. They are patient and show and nonjudgmental attitude towards us whenever we have to send in late payments or having to re-instate a policy that has lapsed. Gary sends Lisa and I birthdays cards yearly to show gratitude for our service. We recommend this team to anyone looking for a good auto insurance company. They represent State Farm in an excellent way and are a great resource to the company. We are proud to have been with this team for so long and we honor their outstanding customer service. 🙋🏽‍♂️🙏🏽"
Profile photo of ZARIEL Mcdonald

ZARIEL Mcdonald

May 11, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by ZARIEL Mcdonald
"So I moved into a new rental home Which require me to have rental insurance for me to even rent from my landlord. However, I’ve been here for 6 months and my basement flooded. It destroyed a lot of personal valuable items to me and my family. I called the insurance company State Farm. And put in my claim for the basement flooding I’ve provided pictures and any other information they needed to confirm the damage is been well over a month. Me and my kids have five outfits apiece to wear it’s taking them so long to pay me off for all of my items to be replaced. Talk about stress with five kids. The communication is not the greatest. I just thought I’ll leave a review so people would have a decision to make before considering using StateFarm don’t get me wrong. Some of the agents are really sweet and professional, but the person that supposed to submit, the claim to pay me is giving me a hard time. 😔😞"
Profile photo of Brian James Bond

Brian James Bond

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian James Bond
"Best Insurance Office in all of State of Michigan for all your insurance needs! Great Customer Service that exceeds all expectations. They really go out of their way to serve you and value your patronage. I am grateful I met them and Love them for price, service, and execution of completing claim expediting their follow up should you ever need to just to get you back on the road again..."
Profile photo of Maher Al

Maher Al

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maher Al
"Good people"
Profile photo of Doug Baker

Doug Baker

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Baker
"Been with Gary for longer than I can remember, not going anywhere"
Profile photo of Andrea White

Andrea White

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea White
"i have been with Gary Serdoz for over 20 years and have had no complaints. The people in this office - especially Nicole - are friendly and professional and get things done in the most efficient and least obtrusive manner. i’ve never really considered changing agents or companies."
Profile photo of Michael Bessley

Michael Bessley

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bessley
"I've been with them for many years, and from day one they've been excellent. Great service, great people. I can't say enough good about them. They just are excellent."
Profile photo of V S

V S

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by V S
"We have been with State Farm for over 50 years and in 3 states. This agency was very helpful to us during this latest move. They are always there to answer questions and generally help us to feel more secure in our home. Linda Magic-Brooks has been nothing short of heaven sent. Thanks to all at the agency because we realize it is a team effort as well."
Profile photo of Eileen Burns

Eileen Burns

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Burns
"This friendly and knowledgeable staff goes above and beyond to make sure their customers understand the policies and that the policies fit the customers' needs. Couldn't ask for a better crew! Thanks to everyone, but special thanks to Linda who took a lot of time to help me understand my coverage."
Profile photo of Barbara Schmitt

Barbara Schmitt

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Schmitt
"I have been with Gary Serdoz and State Farm for many years. Everyone treats you like family. I call, they answer, problem solved. When I had an accident recently, they were my first call and within minutes I knew just what to do. They are the best. Give them a call."
Profile photo of Paulina Galek

Paulina Galek

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina Galek
"Great office!! Very helpful staff! Gave me a cute bib for my baby."
Profile photo of Alex Oswald

Alex Oswald

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Oswald
"Awesome new customer experience. Received a great rate, that was significantly lower than some alternatives I looked into. Would highly recommend this branch!"
Profile photo of Gayle Bryant

Gayle Bryant

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Bryant
"I began my journey with the Gary Serdoz office with Linda as my principal agent. I have never experienced a better, seamless fit! When I transitioned from Minnesota to Michigan, My Auto, Whole Life and Renter's insurance costs were reduced by ~$40.00 in terms of affordability! With respect to exceptional customer service, they exude patience, kindness a breadth of information; I feel as if I am their one and only client! I even appreciate the small tokens of cards during the holidays as a reminder of their appreciation I am their customer; hey, let's face it, it may be the ONLY physical birthday or holiday card you receive in our 90% user-friendly digital world. I have referred family members and friends to Gary's office in hopes they too will be as pleased as I am! Keep Up the Fantastic Work!"
Profile photo of nicole tyndorf

nicole tyndorf

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nicole tyndorf
"Always a positive experience when contacting my State Farm agent. No matter the question, request, or concern I may have... they are always able to help in a timely matter! I would highly recommend there services for any single or bundle type policy."
Profile photo of Michael Flores

Michael Flores

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Flores
"Super friendly staff they go above to make sure the give you good prices."